Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Crystal Valley Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
275 Reviews

Leslie York
03/31/2021
Located in White Pigeon
Service: Annual Summer service
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Steve Yoder
03/29/2021
Located in Middlebury
The install team was great, no messes left laying around inside or out. I'm also very impressed with the wall units themselves as to how quiet they operate. This was a great investment into our house. We could not be happier with the CVC team. Thanks again and awesome job!
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Andrea Thalheimer
03/22/2021
Located in Goshen
I can't believe how this company has gone out of their way to make everything right and their attention to detail. Outstanding service is not easy to find these days but you can find it with Crystal Valley!!
Service: New HVAC system
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Homeschool Happenings
03/19/2021
Excellent service and has 24 hour service if needed after regular hours. They also service hot water heaters.
John Rahe
03/19/2021
Located in GOSHEN
You had to work extra hard to get the furnace installed, vented and a replacement one installed because a part was defective. You did all of this in a timely fashion without any delays. You started earlier than expected and finished on the date originally expected despite the problems. I'm glad that Goodman worked with you to get a new unit so quickly. Thank you so much!
Service: New HVAC system
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Suzette E Hilton
03/19/2021
Located in East Lansing MI 48823 (billing) Sturgis MI 49091 (service Address)
Service: Twice a year service contract
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Toni Miller
03/12/2021
Marcia Ditto
03/12/2021
Located in Vandalia
Nathaniel was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He worked efficiently and thoroughly. I have great peace of mind that my units are being serviced by the best!!Thank you.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Brent Dunaway
03/11/2021
Located in White Pigeon, MI
Eugene is an excellent technician! He is very courteous and professional! He has great attention to detail and does a very thorough job! Very impressed!
Service: Evaporator Coil Replacement
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Toni Miller
03/06/2021
Located in Goshen
Very neat and clean
Service: New System Installation
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Andrea Thalheimer
03/05/2021
Located in Goshen
Thank God for Kevin discovering that the heat exchanger was cracked!
Service: New HVAC system
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Linda And Gary Henderson
03/04/2021
Located in Goshen
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Gary And Linda Henderson
03/04/2021
Located in Goshen IN
Service: Annual furnace insoection
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Benjamin H Horrocks
03/02/2021
Located in Three Rivers
The technician identified the problem quickly and answered all of my questions. The repair took less than an hour. I will be recommending Crystal Valley Comfort to my friends, family, and neighbors.
Service: Replacement fan motor and bracket
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Carolyn Peters
02/24/2021
Located in Elkhart, In
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Pat And Jerry Timm
02/24/2021
Located in Schoolcraft
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
02/22/2021
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Mary A Middleton
02/18/2021
Located in Three Rivers
Service: Motor replacement
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Allen Shockney
02/18/2021
Located in IN
Invoice says the service call was to North Liberty. It should be Plymouth. Samuel was very efficient. The service call was a pleasant one.
Service: six month service
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
02/17/2021
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Linda Murray
02/15/2021
Located in Mendon
Crystal Valley Comfort is a fine company with a great group of employees. My furnace, which I had purchased from them some years ago, quit working on a cold Friday night. They made a service call right away Saturday morning, determined that the heat exchanger was damaged, and disconnected the furnace because of carbon monoxide emissions. Despite supply problems due to the Covid pandemic they were able to locate and install a new furnace within six days. I would like to thank the following: Shelia, the general manager, and her husband for bringing space heaters to my home to try to keep water pipes (and me) from freezing Terry, for locating the new furnace and working out the warranty benefits Travis for removal of faulty equipment, installation of the new furnace, his expertise, and his kindness Shirley for several years of superlative yearly service on the original furnace and for orchestrating help when I needed it And finally, my sincere thanks to Nate, who made the Saturday service call, located the nearly hidden crack in the heat exchanger, and possibly saved me from carbon monoxide poisoning. Grateful to all of you, L Murray
Service: New System Installation
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Carl Wodrich
02/09/2021
Located in Buchanan, MI
Sam did a great job on a dark and snowy night. thanks!
Service: water valve thingy doodle
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Stephanie Roth Pairitz
02/08/2021
Located in IN
Crystal Valley provides great service, and polite, knowledgable technicians!
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
02/05/2021
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
02/02/2021
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
See All Reviews