Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Crystal Valley Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
248 Reviews

Jessica Elliott
01/19/2021
Located in Goshen, IN
Service: Routine maintenance, repair of leak in hot water heater
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Daniel Cavanaugh
01/10/2021
We had a tech (Sam) come out for our tankless water heater. Great guy he didn't give up and we couldn't be happier
Margaret R Schnaars
01/08/2021
Located in Goshen
consistently good work. thanks.
Service: replacement of sensor and install new surge protection
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Ryan Kauffman
01/07/2021
Very respectful people to deal with. They always make it right with the customer. Will definitely continue to use.
Connie Balyeat
01/07/2021
Located in MI
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Mike Ely
01/07/2021
Located in Three Rivers
Performed the yearly check on our heating system, and answered my questions about other products. He installed an air purifier for us as well. Nathaniel was polite, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Jeanine Kaufman
01/06/2021
Located in Goshen
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Bryce Schrock
01/06/2021
Located in Goshen
Nate did a very good job and was very personable. We very much appreciate the excellent service from Crystal Valley.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
LAWRENCE CZASZWICZ
01/05/2021
Located in three rivers michigan
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Glen Blinn
01/01/2021
Located in Vicksburg, MI 49097
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Jim Marks
01/01/2021
I don't understand this question.
David And Mary Ives
12/29/2020
Located in White Pigeon
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
John Hooley
12/29/2020
Located in Elkhart, IN
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Ceil Clementz
12/28/2020
Located in IN
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Christopher McGee
12/21/2020
Donald Newcomer
12/21/2020
Located in Shipshewana
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Linda Kay Foster
12/17/2020
Barbara Smith
12/17/2020
Located in Howe, In
I feel since my heater is less than two years old and I have been paying multiple times on repair work ( labor). That is something I should not have had to pay because it should’ve been a better and new heater in the first place so that way I would not have had these repair jobs done!
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Kathy Gordon
12/17/2020
Located in Elkhart IN
Nate was on time, friendly and helpful.
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Carol Harvey
12/14/2020
MICHAEL CONKLIN
12/10/2020
Located in CONSTANTINE, MI.
Courteous and punctual.
Service: Repair
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Jenny Albert
12/10/2020
Located in Goshen
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Lori And Tim Keenum
12/03/2020
Located in Goshen
Very Friendly and answered all my questions.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Steve Rank
12/01/2020
Located in Centreville
Did a very good job, very professional
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Joe And Dianna Stump
11/27/2020
Located in Goshen
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
See All Reviews