Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Crystal Valley Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
106 Reviews

Michael Lampen
07/28/2020
Located in Jones
Service: Repair of geothermal
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Edwin Burkmire
07/24/2020
Located in Middlebury, In 46540
Good job. Nate answered all my questions.
Service: Bi-annual inspection
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Steiner
07/23/2020
Located in Elkhart
dang good!
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Austin Birkey
07/21/2020
Steve Messenger
07/21/2020
Ashlee Huyck
07/21/2020
Brian Clemens
07/21/2020
Shirley Yoder
07/21/2020
James B. Brannigan
07/21/2020
Located in Three Rivers mi
Always makes an effort to come the same day you call. Very reliable.
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Debbie Hoffmaster
07/16/2020
Located in Three Rivers MI
Shirley is absolutely a wonderful person. I feel so comfortable with her. She’s priceless.
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
07/16/2020
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Tom Yarger
07/15/2020
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Merle And Mary K Yoder
07/15/2020
Located in Millersburg In 46543
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Patty Baba
07/13/2020
Located in White PIgeon, MI 49099
your company was great Terry called to let me know he had a tech on his way and he should be there in 30 minutes, Eugene was great took a look at everything and quickly found the problem and solution
Service: serviced our central air unit
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Glen Blinn
07/10/2020
Located in VICKSBURG
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Lance E Hochstedler
07/09/2020
Located in NEW PARIS
Shirley has ALWAYS been friendly, courteous and professional, She is such a pleasant person to work with. Awesome job as usual Shirley! Thank You!
Service: Air-conditioning Maintenance service
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Shirley Gil
07/08/2020
Located in New Paris, In
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Bruce Horein
07/08/2020
Located in Wakarusa, IN 46573
Service: installed a new compasator
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Jim Long
07/01/2020
Located in Shipshewana
fast response time , Sam the tech was great
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Joe Taylor, Mendon United Methodist Church
06/30/2020
Located in Mendon, Michigan 49072
Service: Service
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Patricia Nuyken
06/30/2020
Located in Goshen, IN
Responded and fixed the issue, within about an hour of my call! So grateful for quick service in the heat of July!!! Thank you, CVC!
Service: Diagnosed, replaced contactor and capacitor for compressor!
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Bill
06/29/2020
Located in Goshen, IN
Friendly tech
Service: Air conditioner check/service
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Randy Ashley
06/27/2020
We had a whole system put in replacing a unit from 1988! There was a lot maneuvering and relocating the unit. They did it fast, professionally, nice informative young men, cleaned up after themselves. Unit works great. Crystal Valley Comfort even helped with the rebate! Kind reliable professional service, would use again.
Mary Kinsman
06/25/2020
Located in White Pigeon MI
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Ruth Ellen Dean
06/25/2020
Located in Goshen
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
See All Reviews