Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Crystal Valley Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
189 Reviews

James And Joan Stiver
10/30/2020
Located in Middlebury
We were absolutely amazed that Nate came so quickly when we called about our emergency. Thank you, Terry, for fitting us in that day! Job well done!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
10/29/2020
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Pam Johnson
10/29/2020
Located in White Pigeon
Great job, answer alll questions, very polite, didn't rush through and run.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Vicki Jaramillo
10/28/2020
Located in Sturgis
Nate did an EXCELLENT job. He was very thorough. Answered ALL our questions. We were scheduled for Monday but Terry called and asked if I was available now!!! They do their BEST to get to your problems Once again Thanks Nate
Service: System Repair
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Brian Rice
10/27/2020
Located in Leonidas
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Curt Blosser
10/26/2020
Located in Elkhart
Great company to work with. They were open and honest about all my options that would be best for us. Their communication was extremely great and they didn't hesitate to answer any questions I may have had. The installers were super nice to work with and professional too. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. As much as I didn't want to deal with replacing a furnace they made the process easy and affordable. They will continue to get my business.
Curt Blosser
10/26/2020
Located in Elkhart
All around a great experience. The installers were super nice and helpful. They answered all questions I had. I like companies with great communication and they exceeded my expectations. They were extremely helpful from start to finish.
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Kyle Kilgore
10/23/2020
Located in Elkhart
Awesome tech, great service and a fair cost. Overall very pleased and I have heat again.
Service: Furnace maintenance
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
It Is On File
10/23/2020
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Mary Jane Hoober
10/22/2020
Located in Middlebury
Service: Gas valve replaced
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Ralph And Shirley Parlin
10/19/2020
Located in Leonidas
On time for appointment as usual seemed to be very efficent.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Susie Ford
10/18/2020
Located in White Pigeon
Nathaniel was great!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Jeff Coppes
10/16/2020
Located in Mishawaka
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Linda And Larry Fisher
10/15/2020
Located in White Pigeon
Your service man thoroughly explained everything to us and he did a great job of maintenance.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Bob Waugaman
10/15/2020
Located in Goshen
Sam was helpful and polite during the service visit.
Service: Reme Halo
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Karen And Otis Miller
10/15/2020
Located in Goshen
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Jack & Lynn Zeiler
10/15/2020
Located in MI
Crystal Valley Comfort is honest and reliable! They are experts in their field!
Service: We had to pay for a part that the technician said needed to be replaced
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
10/14/2020
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Katie Otto Farm
10/14/2020
Located in Middlebury
on time and very thorough.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Jim And Corolyn Eagleson
10/14/2020
Located in Middlebury
Nate was in and out in no time. It was only a couple hours ago, but I am assuming that everything was done correctly and will be to our satisfaction. But if it is not, I know you will stand behind his work. Thanks - Jim E.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Mike Fuller
10/12/2020
Located in Three Rivers
Enjoyed Nate and his work!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Mike Fuller
10/12/2020
Located in Three Rivers, Michigan
Service: Checking furnace before winter.
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Michael Blough
10/12/2020
Located in Goshen
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Tina Martin
10/12/2020
Located in Goshen
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
John Utley
10/08/2020
Located in IN
They were awesome...came earlier than we thought they could come, put in a great system that I can’t hear running!!!!
Service: Bryant HVAC Unit
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
See All Reviews