Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Crystal Valley Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
469 Reviews

Judy Miller
02/03/2023
Professional honest, Friendly, On time.
Amy Peebles
01/26/2023
Friendly and knowledgeable technicians and sales reps.
Donna Lantis
01/25/2023
Each person was personable and seem to know their business.
Laura Wilks
01/24/2023
From my 1st call and speaking with Shirley that answered the phone. She was a delight to talk to, and said someone would be out today between a several hour window. Next thing I know he's on his way in the driveway. Sam was a Awesome and very knowledgeable guy. Explained everything. I could not have ask for a better experience with a Company. Thank You both, and It was my pleasure!! Laura Wilks
Richard B Morrell
12/16/2022
Mr Ralph Carico the right expert trader in stock, forex and crypto trading to work with, he’s the best in forex and cryptocurrency trading i've ever seen.
Lori Rhorer
11/30/2022
The people are great! professional and polite. Answered all my questions and had answers for me. I highly recommend them.
Harold Houser
11/29/2022
good service and information
Linda Artley Troyer
11/19/2022
Their service is great and the technician Sam is excellent!
Amy Joy Peterson-Bell
10/14/2022
Very knowledgeable and friendly service techs! We've been very happy with Crystal Valley Comfort!
Teresa L. Barnes
10/04/2022
been a cluster for almost 30 years.
Brock Everts
09/29/2022
very reliable and trustworthy company! highly recommend them.
Gayle Duckett
08/29/2022
always friendly, professional and thorough!
Cindy Johnson
08/18/2022
We have used Crystal Valley Comfort for years and have always been impressed with their services. Everyone has been professional, friendly and great at answering our questions and concerns. We highly recommend them!
Connie Balyeat
08/17/2022
Always friendly and so informative!
Rod Kaufman
08/12/2022
Professional, responsive and kind
Rocco Giglio
08/05/2022
professional, courteous & efficient
Phyllis Sobota Nusbaum
07/18/2022
Sam came to check out our dehumidifier which didn’t seem to be working. He was very polite and patiently answered all of our questions. He quickly found the problem and got it fixed. We are very satisfied with Crystal Valley Comfort!
Phil Evans
06/06/2022
Ethan, did a fine job of servicing our AC and recommending a module to improve the efficiency of the start up of our unit. Phil & Sharon
Bridget Gongwer
12/10/2021
Located in Goshen
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Angie Cravens-Ganter
12/08/2021
Located in MI
Michael was great today, as all your service techs are. Explained what he did and answered questions. The entire Crystal Valley family takes such good care of us. From Gaye and Terry to the service techs- all excellent at what they do!!
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Gene Newcomer
12/01/2021
Located in Shipshewana ind. 46565
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Christine Mershman
11/29/2021
Located in Topeka
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Thomas J Leland
11/29/2021
Located in Mishawaka
Since this was a diagnostic call and not a repair/replace heating system I can't give a higher rating since a large part of the work is yet to be done.
Service: -0-
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
E.H.
11/28/2021
Located in Cassopolis
Value our 20-year relationship.
Service: ESC
11/21/2021
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
See All Reviews