Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Crystal Valley Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
260 Reviews

Toni Miller
03/06/2021
Located in Goshen
Very neat and clean
Service: New System Installation
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Linda And Gary Henderson
03/04/2021
Located in Goshen
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Pat And Jerry Timm
02/24/2021
Located in Schoolcraft
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Allen Shockney
02/18/2021
Located in IN
Invoice says the service call was to North Liberty. It should be Plymouth. Samuel was very efficient. The service call was a pleasant one.
Service: six month service
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Mary A Middleton
02/18/2021
Located in Three Rivers
Service: Motor replacement
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
02/17/2021
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Linda Murray
02/15/2021
Located in Mendon
Crystal Valley Comfort is a fine company with a great group of employees. My furnace, which I had purchased from them some years ago, quit working on a cold Friday night. They made a service call right away Saturday morning, determined that the heat exchanger was damaged, and disconnected the furnace because of carbon monoxide emissions. Despite supply problems due to the Covid pandemic they were able to locate and install a new furnace within six days. I would like to thank the following: Shelia, the general manager, and her husband for bringing space heaters to my home to try to keep water pipes (and me) from freezing Terry, for locating the new furnace and working out the warranty benefits Travis for removal of faulty equipment, installation of the new furnace, his expertise, and his kindness Shirley for several years of superlative yearly service on the original furnace and for orchestrating help when I needed it And finally, my sincere thanks to Nate, who made the Saturday service call, located the nearly hidden crack in the heat exchanger, and possibly saved me from carbon monoxide poisoning. Grateful to all of you, L Murray
Service: New System Installation
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Stephanie Roth Pairitz
02/08/2021
Located in IN
Crystal Valley provides great service, and polite, knowledgable technicians!
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
02/02/2021
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Terry Bley
01/29/2021
Located in Goshen
Service: New System Installation
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Debra Bell
01/27/2021
Located in Three Rivers
Kevin was very thorough and informative.
Service: Amanda furnace quit. Found damage Now warranty replacement
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Joe French
01/27/2021
Located in Nappanee
Our service technician was Nate. Nate was friendly & courteous. He was knowledgeable & professional. Nate was able to answer all our questions. Nate made recommendations. He explained the features and benefits of his recommendations. We were very pleased and satisfied with the service that Crystal Valley provides. We will continue to do business with them.
Service: Water Furnace check up
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Jessica Elliott
01/19/2021
Located in Goshen, IN
Service: Routine maintenance, repair of leak in hot water heater
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Daniel Cavanaugh
01/10/2021
We had a tech (Sam) come out for our tankless water heater. Great guy he didn't give up and we couldn't be happier
Margaret R Schnaars
01/08/2021
Located in Goshen
consistently good work. thanks.
Service: replacement of sensor and install new surge protection
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Connie Balyeat
01/07/2021
Located in MI
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Ryan Kauffman
01/07/2021
Very respectful people to deal with. They always make it right with the customer. Will definitely continue to use.
Mike Ely
01/07/2021
Located in Three Rivers
Performed the yearly check on our heating system, and answered my questions about other products. He installed an air purifier for us as well. Nathaniel was polite, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Bryce Schrock
01/06/2021
Located in Goshen
Nate did a very good job and was very personable. We very much appreciate the excellent service from Crystal Valley.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Jeanine Kaufman
01/06/2021
Located in Goshen
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
LAWRENCE CZASZWICZ
01/05/2021
Located in three rivers michigan
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Jim Marks
01/01/2021
I don't understand this question.
Glen Blinn
01/01/2021
Located in Vicksburg, MI 49097
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
John Hooley
12/29/2020
Located in Elkhart, IN
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
David And Mary Ives
12/29/2020
Located in White Pigeon
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
See All Reviews