Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Crystal Valley Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
424 Reviews

R.M.
09/24/2021
Located in Three Rivers
We are happy with speed switching from oil to n. gas in mid winter. Again we say thank you!
Service: ESC
Beryl Loomis
09/13/2021
I have been pleased with all the products that have been recommended to me. I heat & cool my house with your products. Remove rust from my water and heat my water! If I have any questions, someone is always able to help me understand. Thank you so much!!
Greg Hettig
09/12/2021
Sam my service tech was very polite and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and performed the work professionally. I will recommend Crystal Valley Comfort for all your air and heating equipment needs.
B.L.
09/12/2021
Located in Three Rivers
I have been pleased with all the products that have been recommended to me. I heat and cool my house with your products. Remove rust from my water and heat my water! If I have any questions, someone is always able to help me understand. Thank you so much!!
Service: ESC
G.B.
09/10/2021
Located in Vicksburg
We have been customers of Crystal Valley Comfort for 15 or 20 years in all that time there has never been a time when they failed to take care of our needs. The company and all of the employees have been great. We have recommended them in the past and will continue to do so. Thank you for the great service.
Service: ESC
D.B.
09/09/2021
Located in White Pigeon
Your people have been knowledgeable, helpful, and very friendly.
Service: ESC
09/08/2021
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
S.S.
09/07/2021
Located in Bristol
Good company. Very good service and good product.
Service: ESC
A.L.
09/01/2021
Located in White Pigeon
We appreciate you taking such great care of our furnace/A/C.
Service: ESC
B.K.
08/29/2021
Located in Middlebury
You rock 🎸 Thanks for taking good care of our household.
Service: ESC
M.W.
08/29/2021
Located in Goshen
Great service!
Service: ESC
P.S.
08/28/2021
Located in Goshen
Sam is very knowledgeable and thorough and courteous.
Service: ESC
Elizabeth Colleran
08/27/2021
Located in South Bend, IN
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Patricia Nuyken
08/26/2021
S & W Associates, LLC C/O Jon. Wieand
08/24/2021
Located in Goshen IN
Prompt & efficient
Service: Semi-annual inspection/service
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Patricia Nuyken
08/24/2021
Located in Goshen
Great service all around, from scheduled inspection, sales demo ( no pressure)to installation of new appliances. Answered all my questions in a way I could understand. Friendly, reliable, professional.
Service: New System Installation
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
R.S.
08/21/2021
Located in Syracuse
We have used your services for some 40 years since we built our house and have had good service for many years.
Service: ESC
B.A.
08/21/2021
Located in Nappanee
You are amazing. We have a 110-year-old house. Your guys did an amazing job putting in A/C and heat with no damage to the character of the house. We are so thankful and truly enjoyed our first "cool" summer.
Service: Amana Installation
L.N.
08/21/2021
Located in Goshen
We have used Crystal Valley comfort for the past thirty-three years. We bought our first gas furnace and A/C from Crystal Valley and have been very satisfied with their service.
Service: ESC
S.H.
08/21/2021
Located in Goshen
I recommend your company!! I like your service plan! Thank you for your Christian values and thank you for the candy!
Service: ESC
Jim Horn
08/17/2021
Located in Goshen
Samuel did a great job
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Glen Blinn
08/16/2021
Located in Vicksburg
We have always had excellent service from Crystal Valley. We have never had the need to complain, they do a great job.
Service: regular service
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Kathy Harbaugh
08/16/2021
Located in Bristol
Thanks for the bag of candy! It was yummy good!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Patricia Nuyken
08/14/2021
Located in Goshen, IN 46526
Had to replace part on 9 month old tankless water heater. Now new Reme air purifier is not working. But the service people keep at it until they find the fix.
Service: Heat pump routine inspection
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Rodney F Kent
08/13/2021
Located in Middlebury
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
See All Reviews