Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Crystal Valley Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
75 Reviews

Joe Taylor, Mendon United Methodist Church
06/30/2020
Located in Mendon, Michigan 49072
Service: Service
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Patricia Nuyken
06/30/2020
Located in Goshen, IN
Responded and fixed the issue, within about an hour of my call! So grateful for quick service in the heat of July!!! Thank you, CVC!
Service: Diagnosed, replaced contactor and capacitor for compressor!
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Bill
06/29/2020
Located in Goshen, IN
Friendly tech
Service: Air conditioner check/service
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Ruth Ellen Dean
06/25/2020
Located in Goshen
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Mary Kinsman
06/25/2020
Located in White Pigeon MI
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
James B. Brannigan
06/24/2020
Located in Three River Mi
Excellent service and very dependable
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Gary Earnhart
06/23/2020
Located in Goshen
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
06/23/2020
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Willard Heath
06/23/2020
Located in Mendon
Nate did an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable of the operation of our equipment. I don't think anyone has ever checked the capacitor or it has always been in range. Corrected the thermostat so it gives the correct reading.
Service: Annual A/C service check
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Kent Slocum
06/22/2020
Located in Mishawaka,IN
We lucked out. Sam was in Mishawaka and was at our home in an hour! He fixed the problem quickly. He is an excellent rep of your company.
Service: Rannai Hot Water System
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Vicki L Shepard
06/17/2020
Located in SHIPSHEWANA
Service: Bryant
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
David Booko
06/17/2020
Located in THREE RIVERS
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Sherrie Beringer
06/16/2020
Located in North Liberty
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Michelle Kite
06/02/2020
Located in ELKHART
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
05/11/2020
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Jan Oostland
04/22/2020
Located in Goshen
Please note the spelling of my address, it's "N. Greene road" instead of "N. Green road". Thanks!
Service: service
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Shawn Strawser
04/14/2020
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Randall Bontrager
04/09/2020
Located in Shipshewana
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Esther Van Marel
04/02/2020
Located in Marcellus, Michigan
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Sherry Willard
03/27/2020
Located in Elkhart.in
I praise Sam for his expertise service.
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Wilma Mast
03/23/2020
Located in Middlebury
Eugene was very curtious and professional.
Service: humidifier humidistat replaced. checked furnace. installed air purifier
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Randy Miller
03/19/2020
Located in Centerville, Michigan 49032
Responded to my problem in a very prompt and professional manner.
Service: Service
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Mary Middleton
03/14/2020
Located in Three Rivals
Found fan belt getting, reset limiting switch, now the fan is running for less than a minute, goes off and comes back on many times every hour. Someone is supposed to come replace the belt hopefully on Monday. They will need to adjust the limiting switch again.
Service: Maintenance
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
David Duncan
02/27/2020
Located in Dowagiac, Michigan
Service: Ball valve
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Kevin Evans
02/26/2020
Located in Constantine, MI
This is the 2nd time I have used Crystal Valley and both times the Tech was very professional and very informative
Service: Geothermal
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
See All Reviews