Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Crystal Valley Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
207 Reviews

Angie Ganter
11/25/2020
Located in Niles, MI
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Charlotte Hurley
11/23/2020
Located in Goshen
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Charli Hurley
11/23/2020
Located in IN
Service: Regular Maintenance
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Holly Napier
11/20/2020
Located in Syracuse
Travis was AMAZING during our entire install process! We greatly appreciate his attention to detail, kindness, and the wealth of knowledge that he took the time to share with us. He was always respectful and left the basement tidier than when he arrived! Overall, he made the entire experience a great one! I would recommend Crystal Valley and Travis specifically to anyone!
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Marvin Ailstock
11/20/2020
Located in Sturgis
Polite and courteous service rep
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Dave S.
11/19/2020
Located in Elkhart
I have been around HVAC service techs for over 60 years and I can tell you there are none better than Sam. He is knowledgeable on both Hydronics and Forced air, courteous, and explains and answers all questions in detail. Even my wife told him how impressed she was and that he really knows his "stuff". This isn't my first exposure to Sam but he continues to impress me and I'm sure you already know this. As a businessman it's nice to hear the upside. Business is as strong as your people, I hope Crystal Valley is doing well.
Service: System Repair
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Thomas L Smith
11/19/2020
Located in Lagrange
Sam installed and explained how to use the new thermostat
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Charles And Elaine Schmidt
11/18/2020
Located in Middlebury
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Mary And Merle Yoder
11/18/2020
Located in Millersburg
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Dawn And Jeff Jacobs
11/17/2020
Located in Ligonier
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Karen Burns
11/17/2020
Located in Ligonier
Nathaniel Walker was very knowledgeable and helpful with information
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Becky Coquillard
11/17/2020
Located in Granger IN
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Ellen And Norman Beckwith
11/11/2020
Located in Three Rivers
We were very pleased with Nate's service..
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Bob Warner
11/10/2020
Located in Three Rivers
Nate your service tech. was polite, very professional, was masked up for entire service call and answered all questions
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Randy Lehman
11/05/2020
Located in Goshen
Service: System Repair
Bonnie And Michael Borger
11/03/2020
Located in Nappanee
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Janet Hay
11/03/2020
Located in Three Rivers
Beth And George Kallimani
11/02/2020
Located in Middlebury
Good work as expected!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
James And Joan Stiver
10/30/2020
Located in Middlebury
We were absolutely amazed that Nate came so quickly when we called about our emergency. Thank you, Terry, for fitting us in that day! Job well done!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Pam Johnson
10/29/2020
Located in White Pigeon
Great job, answer alll questions, very polite, didn't rush through and run.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
10/29/2020
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Vicki Jaramillo
10/28/2020
Located in Sturgis
Nate did an EXCELLENT job. He was very thorough. Answered ALL our questions. We were scheduled for Monday but Terry called and asked if I was available now!!! They do their BEST to get to your problems Once again Thanks Nate
Service: System Repair
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Brian Rice
10/27/2020
Located in Leonidas
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Curt Blosser
10/26/2020
Located in Elkhart
Great company to work with. They were open and honest about all my options that would be best for us. Their communication was extremely great and they didn't hesitate to answer any questions I may have had. The installers were super nice to work with and professional too. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. As much as I didn't want to deal with replacing a furnace they made the process easy and affordable. They will continue to get my business.
Curt Blosser
10/26/2020
Located in Elkhart
All around a great experience. The installers were super nice and helpful. They answered all questions I had. I like companies with great communication and they exceeded my expectations. They were extremely helpful from start to finish.
Service: New System Installation
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
See All Reviews