Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Crystal Valley Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
152 Reviews

Jeff Bell
09/25/2020
Located in Schoolcraft
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Stephen Morcos
09/25/2020
Located in White Pigeon MI
Sam was very professional
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Dennis And Kathy Griffioen
09/25/2020
Located in Centreville
Nathaniel was very thorough.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Kathleen Griffioen
09/23/2020
Located in Centreville MI 49032
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Susan And John Marks
09/22/2020
Located in Elkhart
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Jennifer And John Randolph
09/21/2020
Located in Millersburg
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
John And Gail Schrader
09/21/2020
Located in Three Rivers
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Dan And Carol Harvey
09/18/2020
Located in Jones
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
09/18/2020
Sam was very informative. He told me things about my furnace that I didn't even know. Thank you Sam.
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Jeannie Hensell
09/18/2020
Located in Centreville MI 49032
We have worked with you for years. When we purchased this home it had a geo-thermal furnace/AC. They are fantastic. We had to replace the original in 2013. We didn't give a second thought on replacing with the same type furnace.. They are a little pricey to buy but you make it up very fast and then the saving is out of this world!! I would recommend this type furnace to everyone. It is really nice to only receive one utility bill a month and that bill tells the storey!.
Service: Both service and product are GREAT!
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Dave And Marlene Snyder
09/18/2020
Located in Middlebury
Great job!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Jefferey And Nancy Nasser
09/17/2020
Located in Centreville
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Patricia Lundberg
09/16/2020
Located in Osceola
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Synergy Insurance
09/16/2020
Located in Mishawaka
Overall, we've never experienced a bad service call, the tech today (Nathan Walker) was very nice, easy to talk to and he did what he needed and gave us a positive report on our furnace.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Barbara Fought
09/16/2020
Located in Shipshewana
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Beryl Loomis
09/16/2020
Located in Three Rivers
He gave me additional information about what else I can do about my hard water.
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
St Joseph Catholic Church
09/15/2020
Located in White Pigeon
Always good work, always on time, Thank you
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
James And Nancy Marks
09/14/2020
Located in White Pigeon
Nate is very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. He is a real asset to the company.
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Jeff And Jennifer Longenbaugh
09/11/2020
Located in Middlebury
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Carol Weber
09/08/2020
Located in Edwardsburg
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Ben Mehling
09/06/2020
Located in Mishwaka
Service: System Repair
Tony And Julia Carroll
09/05/2020
Located in Goshen
Very satisfied.
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Bob Oldenburg
09/04/2020
Located in Constantine
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Lou Mierau
09/03/2020
Located in Goshen
The technician who performed our yearly AC maintenance check was able to detect the need for a replacement part just in time.
Service: System Repair
Nigel Norman
09/03/2020
Located in Three Rivers
Great very knowledgeable people. Will be my go to for all my geothermal system needs.
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews