Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Crystal Valley Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
293 Reviews

Huberta Nisonger
06/16/2021
Located in Three Rivers
Service: aprilaire
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Barb White
06/15/2021
Located in white pigeon,mi
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Mary Middleton
06/11/2021
Located in Three Rivers MI
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Amy Shelley
06/11/2021
Located in Edwardburg, MI
Sam P was super polite and pleasant. He showed up on time and completed the A/C check in a timely fashion. He kept me updated on where he was and what he was doing. Truly an asset to your service team!
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Patricia Lundberg
06/10/2021
Located in Osceola
I am very satisfied with Crystal Valley Comfort.
Service: Air Conditioner maintenance
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Stephanie L Crone
06/08/2021
Located in white pigeon
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Marvin Ailstock
06/08/2021
Located in Sturgis, Mi
Great service tech!
Service: Professional service
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
John L Schrader
05/27/2021
Located in Three Rivers
Appreciated Sam's attention to detail and explanations.
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Bonnie Borger
05/25/2021
Located in Nappanee, IN 46550
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Evelyn Byler
05/24/2021
Located in White Pigeon
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Nick Sparrow
05/16/2021
Great people to work with, they worked with us and got us what we needed within our budget. We never felt pressured, nor like we were being talked into anything. We went with the split ductless system for our home. We have a wood stove and electric baseboard, wood stove is amazing but the baseboard heaters are horribly expensive to run and very inefficient. The cost for us to do a furnace and getting ductwork installed was going to be very expensive and very time consuming. The installers were professional and very quick, did a great job. Would recommend Crystal Valley to anyone!
LARRY SUETKAMP
05/15/2021
Located in Granger
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Ronald Kline
05/10/2021
Nice people.
Carl Weaver
04/30/2021
Located in Goshen, Indiana
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Andrea Thalheimer
04/27/2021
Located in Goshen
They have worked above and beyond expectations to make sure that my dad has great heating and AC in his new condo. Thank you Crystal Valley!!
Service: HVAC
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Kim & Ed Stevens
04/26/2021
Located in Three Rivers
Service: New System Installation
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Alice Slabaugh
04/24/2021
Located in Goshen, IN 46528
The technician was very cooperative when I told him that our granddaughter who is a nurse and worked all night was sleeping. He quietly did his work. Thank you.
Service: routine maintenance
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Daryl Rice
04/15/2021
Located in White Pigeon
Good job
Service: cleaned part
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Leslie York
03/31/2021
Located in White Pigeon
Service: Annual Summer service
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Steve Yoder
03/29/2021
Located in Middlebury
The install team was great, no messes left laying around inside or out. I'm also very impressed with the wall units themselves as to how quiet they operate. This was a great investment into our house. We could not be happier with the CVC team. Thanks again and awesome job!
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
Andrea Thalheimer
03/22/2021
Located in Goshen
I can't believe how this company has gone out of their way to make everything right and their attention to detail. Outstanding service is not easy to find these days but you can find it with Crystal Valley!!
Service: New HVAC system
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Homeschool Happenings
03/19/2021
Excellent service and has 24 hour service if needed after regular hours. They also service hot water heaters.
John Rahe
03/19/2021
Located in GOSHEN
You had to work extra hard to get the furnace installed, vented and a replacement one installed because a part was defective. You did all of this in a timely fashion without any delays. You started earlier than expected and finished on the date originally expected despite the problems. I'm glad that Goodman worked with you to get a new unit so quickly. Thank you so much!
Service: New HVAC system
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Suzette E Hilton
03/19/2021
Located in East Lansing MI 48823 (billing) Sturgis MI 49091 (service Address)
Service: Twice a year service contract
Timely Service
Overall Quality
Work Value
Technician Neatness
Technician Courtesy
Office Courtesy
Marcia Ditto
03/12/2021
Located in Vandalia
Nathaniel was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He worked efficiently and thoroughly. I have great peace of mind that my units are being serviced by the best!!Thank you.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Customer service
Expertise
Knowledge
See All Reviews